

## **GOVERNMENT OF MAHARASHTRA** State Common Entrance Test Cell, Mumbai.

Provisional Allotment List of CAP Round - III For Admission to Direct Second Year of Full Time Under Graduate Courses in Pharmacy for AY 2023-24 5430 - Swami Institute of Pharmacy, Abhona



Published On : 12-09-2023

Course	543082310 - Pharmacy
Status	Un-Aided
Total Seats	54 [MS Seats : 46 + EWS : 8]

## **Maharashtra State Seats**

Sr.No.	Merit No	Marks	Application ID	Name of Candidate	Gender	Category	PWD/DEF	Seat Type
1	3302	73.45%	DSP23107172	KADAM GANESH RAJENDRA	м	OBC #		^GOPEN
2	3565	72.91%	DSP23109058	AHIRE KAVERI MACCHINDRA	F	OBC		~LOPEN
3	4772	70.55%	DSP23104905	WAGH KRUTIKA KIRAN	F	OBC		^LOPEN
4	5030	70.09%	DSP23109235	SHEWALE KHUSHAL BHAGWAN	м	OBC		^GOPEN
5	5033	70.09%	DSP23109550	SURVE AVIJITA JITENDRA	F	OBC		~LOPEN
6	5048	70.09%	DSP23107193	KOTHAWADE HITESH SHASHIKANT	м	OBC		~GOPEN
7	5314	69.60%	DSP23104066	PRATHAMESH ABHIJIT RASHINKAR	м	SBC/OBC		&GOPEN
8	5363	69.50%	DSP23110668	MORE TANUJA RAJENDRA	F	OBC		~LOPEN
9	5840	68.64%	DSP23107996	SURYAWANSHI KALPESH RAVINDRA	м	OBC #		^GOPEN
10	6098	68.18%	DSP23106766	JADHAV PRAJAY YASHAWANT	м	OBC		^GOPEN
11	6330	67.73%	DSP23108394	ROSHANI RAJAN SINGH	F	OPEN		~LOPEN
12	6744	67.09%	DSP23107636	THAKARE APEKSHA BHARAT	F	OBC		*LOPEN
13	6809	67.00%	DSP23107899	PAGAR MAYURI AJIT	F	OBC		*LOBC
14	6831	67.00%	DSP23103519	PAGAR SIDDESH GORAKH	М	OBC		^GOPEN
15	6833	66.91%	DSP23104668	THORAT UTKARSH SUBHASH	м	SC		^GOPEN
16	6997	66.64%	DSP23109043	SANAP RITU RAJARAM	F	NT 3 (NT-D)		^GOPEN
17	7010	66.60%	DSP23115644	DIVE VISHAL HARI	м	ST		^GOPEN
18	7116	66.45%	DSP23110102	KAKULTE AKASH SHANTARAM	м	OBC \$		^GOBC
19	7316	66.09%	DSP23105239	THAKARE PUSHKAR DINESH	М	OBC		^GOBC
20	7634	65.55%	DSP23102431	PAGAR HARSHAL MILIND	м	OBC #		^GOPEN
21	7674	65.45%	DSP23111566	THAKARE KUNDAN SHRAVAN	м	OBC #		^GOBC
22	7850	65.18%	DSP23100490	LAHAMGE VISHAL VALLABH	м	OPEN		^GOPEN
23	7883	65.09%	DSP23114928	GUNJAL RUTUJA SHARAD	F	OPEN		~GOPEN
24	8004	64.91%	DSP23105887	SHAIKH MOHD IBRAHIM SHAMIM	м	OPEN		*GOPEN
25	8196	64.60%	DSP23102297	IPPAR GHANSHAM SANTOSH	м	NT 3 (NT-D)		&PWD-O
26	8197	64.60%	DSP23106052	GANGURDE SHREYA UTTAMRAO	F	OBC		~LOBC
27	8213	64.55%	DSP23108720	SHINDE TUSHAR SANJAY	м	OBC #		~GOPEN

28	8245	64.50%	DSP23104027	DEOGHARE RADHIKA KAILAS	F	OBC	^GOBC
29	8252	64.50%	DSP23115451	AHER KAUSTUBH CHHAGAN	м	OBC	^GOBC
30	8271	64.45%	DSP23111712	JADHAV DIPALI RAMDAS	F	OBC	~GOBC
31	8284	64.45%	DSP23110067	JADHAV AAKANKSHA KHANDERAV	F	OBC #	&DEF-O
32	9634	62.09%	DSP23105944	BANKAR HARSHADA BHASKAR	F	NT 2 (NT-C) \$	^GNTC
33	9800	61.73%	DSP23104786	RAVINDRA DEVIDAS MORE	м	ST	^GST
34	10492	60.50%	DSP23100825	BAGUL DIGAMBAR KASHINATH	м	ST	^GST
35	11615	58.09%	DSP23104533	JAYKARE TUSHAR MADHUKAR	м	SC	~GSC
36	11672	57.90%	DSP23106331	DARADE SUJATA BAPUSAHEB	F	NT 3 (NT-D) #	~GNTD
37	11759	57.70%	DSP23112804	GOSAVI MAYUR SHARAD	м	NT 1 (NT-B) #	&GNTB
38	11782	57.64%	DSP23103877	AHIRE RAHUL YUVRAJ	м	SC	~GSC
39	12013	57.10%	DSP23103435	RATHOD VIKAS JANKIRAM	м	DT/VJ NT(A)	^GNTA
40	12053	57.00%	DSP23102644	GAVIT MURLIDHAR LAXMAN	м	ST	^GST
41	12076	56.91%	DSP23109492	KHARE RUTIK BHILA	м	SC	~GSC
42	12328	56.20%	DSP23113683	MORE DIKSHA SAKHARAM	F	SC	^LSC
43	12490	55.64%	DSP23101591	AHIRE APEKSHA JAGDISH	F	NT 2 (NT-C)	&LNTC
44	13056	53.10%	DSP23107780	PAWAR SALONI MILIND	F	ST	^LST
45	13090	52.90%	DSP23108846	AHIRE KUNAL PRAKASH	м	SC	^LSC
46	13254	51.60%	DSP23109841	MUNESHWAR KAPIL SAMBHAJI	м	SC	~GSC

## **EWS Seats Allotted to EWS Candidates**

Sr.No.	Merit No	Marks	Application ID	Name of Candidate	Gender	Category	PWD/DEF	Seat Type
47	7507	65.80%	DSP23103441	SHIVALE SANDHYA KAILAS	F	OPEN /EWS		^EWS
48	8235	64.55%	DSP23105374	AHER MOHIT PRAKASH	м	OPEN /EWS		^EWS
49	8598	63.90%	DSP23103045	SAYYED MOHAMMED KAIF JAVED	м	OPEN /EWS @		~EWS
50	8794	63.55%	DSP23103958	AKSHADA RAJABHAU GAIKWAD	F	OPEN /EWS		~EWS
51	9972	61.50%	DSP23101594	GANGURDE GHANSHYAM TRAMBAK	м	OPEN /EWS		^EWS
52	10626	60.20%	DSP23109388	PAWAR TEJASVI KISAN	F	OPEN /EWS		^EWS
53	11073	59.30%	DSP23103060	DESHMUKH NIKITA VALMIK	F	OPEN /EWS		&EWS
54	11137	59.20%	DSP23111558	NIRMAL HRITIK SANJAY	м	OPEN /EWS @		~EWS

## **Important Instructions :**

1) Candidates to whom the first time allotment is made or got betterment in allotment or No betterment (Earlier seat retained) In Round III shall be final. Such a candidate must report to allotted institute for confirmation of admission in given schedule only..

2) The Institute shall verify the required documents (original documents as per the photo copies of the required documents verified by Scrutiny Center) and upload the admission of the candidates in the online system through Institute Login immediately within the schedule without fail and shall issue a system generated receipt of confirmation of admission & fee paid receipt to the candidate.

3) No institution, who has in its possession or custody, of any document in the form of certificates or any other documents deposited with it by a person for the purpose of seeking admission in such institution, shall refuse to return such certificates or other document with a view to induce or compel such person to pay any fee or fees in respect of any course or program of study which such person does not intend to pursue or avail any facility in such institution. In such cases action shall be taken as per the directives given by the Government from time to time.

4) The institution shall not recover the fees for the subsequent years from the student seeking cancellation of his admission at any point of time before cutoff date of admission cancellation.

\$ -The SC, ST, VJ/DT- NT(A), NT(B), NT(C), NT(D), OBC, SBC Candidates who submitted receipt of Caste/Tribe Validity Certificate, during registration, physical document verification and confirmation period should upload and verify original Caste/ Tribe Validity Certificate at Scrutiny Center and submit original certificate to the admitted institute on or before 14-09-2023 up to 03.00 p.m. otherwise these candidates admission will get automatically cancelled and shall be considered as Open category candidates for next institute level round provided candidate full fill eligibility criteria for open category.
# - The SC, ST, VJ/DT- NT(A), NT(B), NT(C), NT(D), OBC, SBC Candidates who submitted receipt of Non Creamy Layer Certificate, during registration, physical document verification and confirmation period should upload and verify original Non Creamy Layer Certificate at Scrutiny Center and submit original certificate to the admitted institute on or before 14-09-2023 up to 03.00 p.m. otherwise these candidates admission will get automatically cancelled and shall be considered as Open category candidates at Scrutiny Center and submit original certificate to the admitted institute on or before 14-09-2023 up to 03.00 p.m. otherwise these candidates admission will get automatically cancelled and shall be considered as Open category candidates for next institute level round provided candidate full fill eligibility criteria for open category.
@ -The EWS Candidates who submitted receipt of, EWS Certificate during registration, physical document verification and confirmation period should upload and verify original EWS Certificate at Scrutiny Center and submit original certificate to the admitted institute on cettegory.

the admitted institute on or before 14-09-2023 up to 03.00 p.m. otherwise these candidates admission will get automatically cancelled and shall be considered as Open category candidates for next institute level round provided candidate full fill eligibility criteria for open category.

Reporting Dates : September 12, 2023 to September 14, 2023 upto 05:00 PM.

Commissioner & Competent Authority. State CET Cell, MS, Mumbai

Published on Date : 12 September 2023.